Armed Forces Optometric Society

Congrats to AFOS 2016 Award Winners!

01 Nov 2016 12:56 AM | Tyler Miles (Administrator)

Congratulations to the 2016 AFOS Award winners:


COL Bzdula AFOS Student of the Year 2016: Jonathan Jacesko, Salus Univ.
Reserve OD of the Year 2016: Col William Hefner, USANG
Junior OD of the Year 2016: Maj Kerry Phelan, USAF
OD of the Year 2016: LTC Christian "Kelly" Olson, USA

© Armed Forces Optometric Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software