Armed Forces Optometric Society

Slate of Officers & Executive Council Members 2015-2016



Dr. Mike Davis (IHS)

 President Elect

Dr. Margaret Read (Navy)

 Vice President Dr. Carla Engelke (VA)

Dr. Kerry Phelan (USAF)

 Immediate Past President

Dr. Adrienne Ari (Army)

Executive Council Members at Large
Army Dr. Jason Hales
Dr. Kayla vickers
Navy Dr. Tyler Miles
Dr. Emily Sprague
Air Force Dr. Jeffrey Newsom
Dr. Frank Kuchera
VA Dr. Carrie Heller
Dr. Matt Rhodes
PHS/IHS Dr. Christopher Cordes
Dr. Gregory Smith
Reservist Dr. Jennifer Carver
Student Ms. Amber Egbert


Committee Rosters

Awards Committee
Continuing Education Committee
Meetings Committee
Communications Committee
Membership Committee

Paraoptometric Committee


Duties and Responsibilities
Council Duties and Responsibilities

Committees Duties and Responsibilities

Council and Committee Qualifications

© Armed Forces Optometric Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software