Armed Forces Optometric Society

Congratulations to winners of 2015 annual AFOS awards!

03 Sep 2015 2:29 AM | Tyler Miles (Administrator)

The AFOS Awards Committee is pleased to announce the winners of the 2015 AFOS Annual Awards:

AFOS OD of the Year: Dr. Alyon Wasik, VA

AFOS Jr OD of the Year: Dr. Carla Engelke, VA

AFOS Reserve OD of the Year: Lt Col Patti Fries, USAF

AFOS Student of the Year: Katherine Allen, SCO, USN

The winners will be recognized at the annual meeting in New Orleans in October. Congratulations to all winners and nominees, and thank you for your excellent service to our profession and our country!

© Armed Forces Optometric Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software